Russian  Dating

USA-North Carolina dating! Meet USA-North Carolina women, find brides, dates, girls and guys, single personals, women and men from all over the world. Many USA-North Carolina singles are already online. So if you are not a member yet, join! It's the best internet dating experience on the web. It takes only a few minutes to sign up and start chatting and dating!

Internet dating puts thousands of USA-North Carolina women and men within your reach. We want to help you find that perfect match by using our popular dating site. For example, "lumbee" is seeking "Marriage". Whatever you may be looking for - flirt, find a date, fall in love, have a romantic encounter, find a life partner, meet your soul mate, get married, find a new relationship, make a love connection, or just meet new friends, you can find that special person here.
USA-North Carolina Singles Search
Love, Dating, Romance
I am:
Age: and

USA-North Carolina women and men
photos 2
USA-North Carolina forum
no forum posts

USA-North Carolina webcam and video
no media files

USA-North Carolina music and audio
no audio files

USA-North Carolina penpals and friends
no friends

add to favorites

add to friends

send a letter

send a voice letter

Sign up now and contact Support with promo code "LL-trial" to receive 1 week of premium membership, absolutely free!

With 250,000 personals from all over the world and thousands of sexy and beautiful singles from USA-North Carolina, it is easy and fun to make new friends, meet beautiful women and sexy men, find dates and romance at

Dating in Lumberton USA-North Carolina
beautiful women seek men for love and mariage, men look for pretty brides for dating and romance
man lumbee ID 494079
Online StatusUser is offline now   Offline  
Friendship level {0 friend points}

  personal ad USA-North Carolina singles personal ad
Purpose of RegistrationMarriage
Age53 y.o / 17th February 1962 / Aquarius
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Weight190 Lbs. (87 kg.)
My CountryUSA-North Carolina
City closest to Your residenceLumberton
I Want to RelocateNo
Marital StatusDivorced
I Have ChildrenNone
I Want to Have ChildrenYes
I Live WithAlone
Smoking HabitsNone
Drinking HabitsOccasional
I Speak Language 1 / LevelGerman Native
Ethnic OriginNative American
ReligionChristian Other
EducationHigh School
Employment StatusEmployed
Field of ActivityTransportation
Occupationroad driver
Income (annual)$50 000-$75 000
Job PreferenceWork Full Time
Activity LevelVery Active
I Use InternetEvery Day

more about me North Carolina singles personal ad
My Interests 
My Personal Features 

my ideal match - my desired partner North Carolina singles personal ad
Age from any to 100